PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: That pursuant to the open public meetings act of New Jersey

c.231 PL 1975, the Fire Commissioners of Toms River Township, District No. 2 are cancelling the

following meetings scheduled at the Pleasant Plains Firehouse at 6:00 p.m. as follows:

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020

and are rescheduling them be held at the Pleasant Plains Firehouse at 7:30 p.m. as follows:

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, January 15, 2019
Wednesday, February 19, 2019

The order of business for regular meetings of the Board are:

A. Call to order
B. President’s statement
C. Roll call
D. Application for membership
E. Receipts of bids (when applicable)
F. Minutes of the previous meeting
G. Review and payment of bills
H. Correspondence
I. Reports of committees (commissioners)
J. Reports of chiefs
K. Report of administrator
L. Unfinished business
M. New business
N. Adopt resolution to hold closed session (when required)
O. Address to the Board by members of the public
P. Adjournment

Formal action may be taken.

Christopher Silva
Clerk