Commissioners

Brian Geoghegan, Chairman
bgeoghegan@trfire.org

Christopher Silva, Clerk
csilva@trfire.org

Joe Duff, Treasurer
jduff@trfire.org

Craig Bierbaum, Assistant Clerk
cbierbaum@trfire.org

Kevin W. Britton, Commissioner at-large
kbritton@trfire.org

Office Staff

Darlene Gargano
Business Administrator
dgargano@trfire.org

Linda Panasuk
Bookeeper / Secretary
lpanasuk@trfire.org

Fire Officers

Silverton Volunteer Fire Company
Station # 29
15 Kettle Creek Rd
Toms River NJ 08753

www.svfc29.com

Chief Robert Sinnott Jr.
Assistant Chief Kevin Geoghegan
Captain John Keating Jr.
1st Lieutenant Christopher Hansson
2nd Lieutenant Christopher Silva

Pleasant Plains Volunteer Fire Department
Station # 30
40 Clayton Ave
Toms River NJ 08755

www.ppfd30.com

Chief Dan Roman
Assistant Chief Matthew Janora
Captain Matthew Yezzi
1st Lieutenant John Hafner
2nd Lieutenant Rodney Mesina