Commissioners

Kevin W. Britton, Chairman
kbritton@trfire.org

Michael Willson, Clerk
mwillson@trfire.org

James Quinlisk, Assistant Clerk
jquinlisk@trfire.org

Joseph Duff, Treasurer
jduff@trfire.org

Richard Heroy, Commissioner at-large
rheroy@trfire.org

Office Staff

Timothy J. Carson
Business Administrator
tcarson@trfire.org

Fire Officers

Silverton Volunteer Fire Company
Station # 29
15 Kettle Creek Rd
Toms River NJ 08753

www.svfc29.com

Chief Robert Sinnott Jr.
Assistant Chief John Keating Jr.
Captain Christopher Silva
1st Lieutenant Christopher Hansson
2nd Lieutenant Michael Cocco

Pleasant Plains Volunteer Fire Department
Station # 30
40 Clayton Ave
Toms River NJ 08755

www.ppfd30.com

Chief Dan Roman
Assistant Chief Matthew Janora
Captain Matthew Yezzi
1st Lieutenant John Hafner
2nd Lieutenant Rodney Mesina